I'm Horribly Sick, come chat with me!

Dude, weak, I had the flu a couple of weeks back and it was the worst.  Here's a list of rad stuff currently on Netflix Instant.

- Tucker & Dale Vs Evil

- Silent House

- Dead Snow

- Candyman

- American Werewolf In London

- Equilibrium

- Black Death

- Exit Humanity

Hope you get to feeling better broseph.

sucks you're sick. flu's the worst (except for maybe a broken leg, eeeeee). my name is Stephanie and i think i'm one of exactly 5 women on this board. i have this terrible habit where i buy records instead of paying things like my cable bill and this site is the biggest enabler ever. also, i cannot back Tucker and Dale vs. Evil hard enough, so great.

I just watched Dale and Tucker, funny ass movie! I was thinking Looper next. Being sick blows, I never get sick and today I woke up at 5am went for a run came back showered and got ready for work. It was about 8:20am and I just got my first class of the day (I'm a PE teacher in an elementary school) and it was my first graders. I decided to work on routines and procedures (entrance/exiting the gym) and I'm talking to them and all the sudden my mouth starts to salivate, like the you're about to puke salivate and I'm having trouble talking and my kids thought I was messing with them and were laughing at me. I ran across the hallway to the nurse and was like I'm gonna puke please watch my class and just yooked my brains out! I threw up 3 times before I even left school. So weird that it came on so quickly. 

sucks you're sick. flu's the worst (except for maybe a broken leg, eeeeee). my name is Stephanie and i think i'm one of exactly 5 women on this board. i have this terrible habit where i buy records instead of paying things like my cable bill and this site is the biggest enabler ever. also, i cannot back Tucker and Dale vs. Evil hard enough, so great.