Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


Everything posted by tokimedo

  1. thanks for the heads up. went ahead and ordered from juno. $43 shipped to cali aint the worst
  2. Paging @jhulud https://www.pop-music.ca/carly-rae-jepsen-call-me-maybe-ep-10th-pink-vinyl.html
  3. mirror sold out in my cart as i was checking out right now
  4. i got this in. one disc is white. the other like a lavender purple
  5. youd be surprised. id say it generates more buzz than NJ
  6. if norma jean broke merchnow, he is legend will break the internet
  7. there was also a purple pressing, so now three different variant boots
  8. its nothing new that ben is a flipping POS. literally whats wrong with this hobby.. the underbelly you could call it.
  9. whats this badge nonsense about? 

  10. grabbed it from here, came out to like $52 shipped to cali.
  11. i ordered the imax version. i like a handful of songs from the record. one of them sounds like a straight up tool song, wich i love.
  12. nope. second city prints handles their fulfillment, so if youd hear anything it would be from them.
  13. /500 Sweetart https://theplotinyou.com/products/the-plot-in-you-swan-song-translucent-sweetart-lp/ /750 Tangerine https://theplotinyou.com/products/the-plot-in-you-swan-song-tangerine-lp/ /? Grape (AMAZON) https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B099TN9WQV This item is a PRE-ORDER. Ships on or before 1/28/22. Track List: Letters To A Dead Friend Fall Again Face Me Too Far Gone Paradigm Both To Blame Too Heavy Enemy Whole Without Me Freed

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website