Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'synth'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • Vinyl Collective Message Board
    • Cassette Collective Message Board
    • Sale/Trade/Wants
    • Turntables & Other Audio Equipment
    • Everything Else Message Board
  • Help
    • Forum Tech Support

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start






Website URL






Found 16 results

  1. https://www.daisrecords.com/products/vr-sex-human-traffic-jam shit is damn good. 4 song tape already released. this is the link for the full length coming in May.
  2. Early this morning Blaqk Audio released the first 5 tracks - the "Side A" - of their new album Beneath The Black Palms. Tracklist: Side A: 1. Consort 2. Zipper Don't Work 3. 1948 4. A Distant Light 5. Hiss Side B: 6. Burnt Babies Fear the Fire 7. Fish Bite 8. Bird Sister 9. I'm Comin' Over 10. Tired Eyes 11. It's Not Going Well Today they put up a pre-order for the full length. There appears to be 2 variants both /250 tri-color & pink, but the pink is locked behind an expensive bundle. The (signed) pin
  3. "Interstellar splatter", /500... Much excite! https://music.disasterpeace.com/album/rise-of-the-obsidian-interstellar
  4. This guy rules, I'm surprised there isn't already a thread for this one. Buy it from his bandcamp here: https://photay.bandcamp.com/album/onism-2
  5. Pre order up now - last album was amazing - expect no less http://westernvinyl.com/shop/wv170
  6. Limited to 800, handmade Lino-block stamped sleeves, Hand Numbered, with Download Card and Insert. Preceding her new record Imaginations, due May 29th, Single features two exclusive new songs not available on any other release. Due on 28 April. TRACK LISTING: SIDE A: About Somebody SIDE B: Quit In Time https://www.piccadillyrecords.com/counter/product.php?pid=114508 https://www.normanrecords.com/records/164593-molly-nilsson-single
  7. Hey look, another synth soundtrack! This one is from Steve Moore of Zombi fame. Out on Relapse 12/2, there is a blue/white splatter variant on Relapse's site limited to 200. http://store.relapse.com/item/42392
  8. Initially the solo project of Christoph Hochheim (Guitar - Depreciation Guild / Pains of Being Pure at Heart) now a duo with his brother Anton (Drums - Dep Guild / Pains). In the studio with Cole M.G.N and Kenny Gilmore (Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti). Releasing through Lolipop records. LP Pre-order (Also on Tape and CD) - http://lolipoprecords.com/shop/35349176 Tracklist: 01 “Backseat Heart” 02 “After Hours” 03 “Gaucho” 04 “Powder Blue” 05 “The Sun, A Small Star” 06 “Heart Keep” 07 “Marianne” 08 “One Dime A Day” 09 “Say What You Will” 10 “Send Me
  9. PreOrder - Blue Vinyl http://www.shelflife.com/catalogue/LIFE145.html 1st Track - Unprepared
  10. AE Paterra (the drummer of Zombi) is teaming up with Paul Lawler, who released the fantastic Opus last year. The result sounds fantastic so far. Not unlike Zombi, but with many more layers in the composition. There's a track streaming over at Noisey: http://noisey.vice.com/blog/contact-is-the-sci-fi-music-project-created-by-two-artists-who-have-never-met The release date is set for October 28th through Temporary Residence.The interview at the above link states that it's being released on glow-in-the-dark vinyl, so I'm guessing that will be the limited TR variant. Really stoked for thi
  11. So I really dig a band called Bloody Hammers, and the singer is making an album of synth inspired songs. Anders asked if people would like vinyl copies of the album, so he has create an indiegogo page to make it happen. Looks like it should ship in September and will be limited to 300 copies worldwide. If you're a fan of Goblin, horror soundtracks of the 70's and 80's, and Fabio Frizzi, then you may dig this. I'm just spreading the word in hopes of getting this on vinyl, and thought you fine folks would also. https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/hexed-on-vinyl/piad?sa=0&sp=0 https://youtu
  12. Im desperately looking for a vinyl copy of this album. Please if anybody has one and is willing to sell id be most grateful! Sally
  13. Looking to buy or trade for LIGHTS' sophomore album "Siberia" on red vinyl. I just revisited this album and discovered that I enjoy it a lot more than I originally did. For trades check my tradelist: https://deadformat.net/collection/skadoodle
  14. PO Link: http://maddecent.merchtable.com/music/vinyl/pre-order-mitch-murder-interceptor-2xlp-plus-flexi-disc-plus-sticker-plus-t-shirt-ships-the-week-of-august-19th-2014#.U9llhYBdUwz Looks like you can only get it in the bundle, not sure if this is likely to change, but I'm worried it might potentially be limited. This exclusive pre-order bundle contains the following items: * Interceptor 2xLP Vinyl Album * Breeze Flexi Disc * Limited Edition T-Shirt * Clear Vinyl Sticker Track listing: 01 Saturdays 02 High Performance 03 The Touch 04 Race Day 05 I
  15. There is a band that has been going the way of many artists today by releasing EP after EP in the hopes of getting a hit early on and/or getting their music out to the people more quickly. However, Strange Talk (example of their music) has taken their music from their past EPs and put together an album. This seems to be a newer way of putting together an album. In the past, some artists have put together a concept album, where it is meant to be listened to all the way through. Artists still do this every once in a while, but Strange Talk has taken their previously released material and put it
  16. I'm honored and excited to announce the upcoming release of the first physical Accident Prone record in 5 years, the Vice Device / Void Vision split LP+CD! The first pressing of 300 copies will be on 180gram vinyl, include a copy of the music on CD, and be hand-numbered. Future pressings of the split will be on standard gram vinyl and include a copy of the music on CD. They will not be numbered. Pre-order copies will include hand-stamping that complements the artwork, and one-of-a-kind inserts (in addition to the standard insert). Tracks: Vice Device 1. Even Blind 2. Fractured Desire 3.

oh my wow GIF by ESPN Deportes


Please disable AdBlock OR sign-in in order to be able to access our website...

I Understand, I'll disable it for this website