Jump to content

PO: SeeYouSpaceCowboy - Songs for the Firing Squad

Recommended Posts

34 minutes ago, gazzo said:

Past members

  • Taylor Allen – guitar (2016–2017)
  • Dominick Larocca – guitar (2017–2019)
  • Timmy Moreno – bass (2017–2018)
  • Andrew Milam - bass (2018–2019)
  • Ethan Sgarbossa - drums (2016–2019)
  • Liam Coombe - guitar, bass (2018–2019)

I saw that on Wiki but couldn't find any references.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
1 hour ago, holyvacantsholyhell said:

Oooh care to elaborate? I love band drama

I really shouldn't give specifics cuz I was told this stuff in confidence but it boils down to what some people in that scene already kinda knew, which is that Connie and Jesse are really hard to work with.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.