Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


Everything posted by N8TRU

  1. Anyone know what's up with their bassist Alexander Rieth (also in Kardashev) and who their bassist is now?
  2. Can't wait to see all the gold/blue turn out green. Idiots. It never works.
  3. Their response https://www.discogs.com/company/discogs-safe-and-trusted-marketplace/
  4. Dais responded to a couple people calling them out on how ridiculous the shipping cost is and they tried saying it's exactly what it costs them but I have a hard time understanding that if priority is less than $3 more. Sounds to me like their 3rd party is taking a bigger chunk than most. At least they've never screwed up my packages like notsoawesomemerch, merchnever, second shitty prints, etc.
  5. $10 media mail is theft lmao but they're my favorite band. Got the tri-color /300.
  6. We probably don't need a new thread. New EP out June 16, 2023. One variant. https://purenoise.merchnow.com/collections/lurk/products/luk0nc00ho-lp
  7. If someone can @ me when there's a song I can hear that'd be great.
  8. I sold it to a person who now has 2 tests of that album lol. They're a megafan though so it's fine by me.
  9. https://www.musiconvinyl.com/catalog/mindless-self-indulgence/if Release date: June 30, 2023 It's about $50 shipped everywhere in the United States which sucks so bad. edit: https://elusivedisc.com/mindless-self-indulgence-if-numbered-limited-edition-180g-import-2lp-purple-red-marbled-vinyl/https://elusivedisc.com/mindless-self-indulgence-if-numbered-limited-edition-180g-import-2lp-purple-red-marbled-vinyl/ This is the cheapest US link I've found so far with their sale code MEM23 for the Memorial Day weekend sale.
  10. https://flatspotrecords.com/collections 20% off site-wide except pre-orders through May 26.
  11. https://sideonedummy.com/collections/superheaven/products/superheaven-ours-is-chrome-lp-vinyl-cd-2015 2023 Repress 700 - Clear w/ Black Smoke 300 - Cloudy Blue
  12. There wasn't a thread for this but the band has signed to Roadrunner and I think we'll see new preorders for the longer version of the album that is now streaming. Links to the original pressing that you can buy now: Red with black smoke https://vennrecords.com/shop/bands/static-dress-bands/static-dress-rouge-carpet-disaster-red-with-black-smoke-vinyl/ Coke Bottle https://shop.season-of-mist.com/static-dress-rouge-carpet-disaster-lp-coloured Redux is up https://store.roadrunnerrecords.com/en/roadrunner-records/static-dress/rouge-carpet-disaster-redux-glow-in-the-dark-lp-bonus-7”-vinyl/075678616235.html Glow in the dark with a bonus 7"
  13. This showed up on my release radar on Spotify with today's date. No idea why.
  14. They did but PNR said they would do it if the band asked for it. Considering it's the band's Patreon I think it's safe to assume it was the band's request.
  15. https://mondoshop.com/blogs/news/the-last-of-us-season-1-vinyl-on-sale-info Mondo, in proud partnership with Milan Records, Naughty Dog and HBO, are honored to unveil an exclusive color variant of Gustavo Santaolalla and David Fleming’s score to the hit show THE LAST OF US: SEASON 1. This color variant is exclusive to the Mondo webshop, and features songs performed by Depeche Mode, Pearl Jam, Jessica Mazin and Nick Offerman. That’s not all ... we are also restocking copies of the soundtrack to DAYS GONE. As always, all new releases and restocks go on sale on Wednesdays at Noon CST at MondoShop.com.
  16. https://equal-vision-records.myshopify.com/collections/hail-the-sun/products/hts0naf0gb-lp Green W/ Brown & Yellow Splatter limited to 500 They're in hand
  17. https://magdalenabay.bandcamp.com/album/mini-mix-vol-3 Magdalena Bay "Mini Mix Vol. 3" on gold /1000 shipping September 1, 2023.
  18. They don't HAVE to reduce that time I think 5 days to accept, 1 day to pay is fair. Maybe I'm biased.
  19. They COULD make it so offers have to be paid within 24 hours but I guess they can't think that hard. 4 days is ridiculous. I had it happen to me earlier this year on an expensive record.
  20. At the least, it beats the piss out of Hebrews and I Don't Think It Is
  21. I'm here for it. I really liked Oliver Appropriate and I'm liking the new song so I'm hoping they stay on track!
  22. https://delacey-music.myshopify.com/products/the-girl-has-a-dream-vinyl-lp Delacey "The Girl Has A Dream" out June 30th and vinyl ships in July. First 50 copies come signed. I wish she'd press her debut!

AdBlock Detected


We noticed that you're using an adBlocker

Yes, I'll whitelist