Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


kisol last won the day on September 20 2016

kisol had the most liked content!

About kisol

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 11/02/1982

Profile Information

  • Location
    Johnny, UT

Recent Profile Visitors

3,400 profile views
  1. $27 shipped at Amoeba with the FB10 promo code. I think that’s actually a buck cheaper than Plaid Room. https://www.amoeba.com/anima-orange-vinyl-lp-thom-yorke/albums/4150706/
  2. The deluxe is $72 shipped at Amoeba with the promo code FB10. https://www.amoeba.com/anima-deluxe-edition-lp-thom-yorke/albums/4150708/
  3. https://www.bullmoose.com/p/30919863/yorke-thom-anima-possibly-an-indie-exclusive
  4. Rough Trade US https://www.roughtrade.com/us/thom-yorke/thom-yorke-anima/lp-plus-x2
  5. http://www.brooklynvegan.com/russian-circles-announce-new-lp-touring-w-facs-windhand-stream-arluck/
  6. https://megamart.subpop.com/releases/metz/automat Automat is a collection of METZ non-album singles, B-sides, and rarities dating back to 2009, available on LP for the first time, and including the band’s long out-of-print early (pre-Sub Pop) recordings. And Automat is a chronological trip through the lesser known material of METZ. Included here are the band’s first three 7” singles, recorded 2009-2010 and originally released by We Are Busy Bodies Records; a demo version of “Wet Blanket,” the explosive single from 2012’s METZ; two tracks from the limited-edition bonus single that accompanied preorders of METZ; “Can’t Understand,” originally released in 2013 by [adult swim]; and both tracks from the band’s 2015 single on Three One G. Consumers of the vinyl format of Automat will be rewarded with a bonus single that includes three additional tracks: a cover of Sparklehorse’s “Pig,” from a very limited 2012 Record Store Day split single originally released by Toronto’s Sonic Boom record shop; “I’m a Bug,” a cover of The Urinals’ art-punk classic, originally released on YouTube (not an actual record label) in 2014; and METZ’s previously unreleased rendition of Gary Numan’s “M.E.” All tracks on Automat have been lovingly remastered for maximum soundiness by Matthew Barnhart at Chicago Mastering Service.
  7. Gold /500 http://store.landlockedmusic.com/product/pelican
  8. Link to purchase from Hellomerch was posted almost 2 months ago but I’m sure RC appreciates the bump.
  9. Bullmoose updated their listing. Looks like the indie variant is red /500.
  10. No details provided but Bullmoose has an indie exclusive pre-order up. https://www.bullmoose.com/p/29605921/pelican-nighttime-stories-indie-exclusive-2lp
  11. https://www.bullmoose.com/c/11729/collectable-vinyl Looks like the Miles Davis, Feist, Mavis Staples, and TV on the Radio records of the month.
  12. WORLDWIDE: https://www.hellomerch.com/collections/russian-circles EUROPE: http://sargenthouse.awesomedistro.com/artists/russian-circles AUSTRALIA: https://russiancirclesaustralianstore.bigcartel.com
  13. Also available through Amazon US... The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07NRJRPQZ/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_api_i_3ZsFCbAM91D8A
  14. Band Of Horses: Acoustic At The Ryman Exclusive LP White Opaque /500