Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback


About strangers

  • Rank
    Thrift Store 7"
  • Birthday 09/08/1982

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. What's the price on this? If they cancel their London shows [which I assume they will] I'll likely use some of the money to sign up to CT and, if this is in stock, will pick this up too.
  2. Pre-order up at Rough Trade UK. Looks like there's a colour variant option too; LP+ - Limited Coloured Vinyl. Clear with Blue Streaks.
  3. These are up for order online [grabbed one from Sister Ray, they only had 10 copies in stock so doubt many of these are out there] RESIDENT / ROUGH TRADE / NORMAN / DRIFT Me neither, but the hobby has a tendency on occasion to somehow make me buy stuff I really don't need.
  4. I'm popping into my local tomorrow morning to pick up a copy of Pearl Jam '... Easy Street' they held for me, so will see if they still have this too. They weirdly have quite a few big releases still so hopefully they still have this.
  5. Black also a hype sticker stating only 1500 pressed. I asked for a clear but was given a black, didn't realise till I got home as I put it in my bag without checking. Ah well, rookie mistake. Will pass it along once my grey arrives. Also, the show was incredible!!
  6. Dammit. I'll be at the London show but ordered the grey via the bands US web-store. Guess I'll try and cancel my order.
  7. Up on Rough Trade. CD LPx2+ [Clear Vinyl LPx3 [Opaque Red / Yellow / Grey Colours] LPx2 [Black]
  8. This has now popped up on Amazon ; https://www.amazon.co.uk/Assassination-Coward-Original-Picture-Soundtrack/dp/B07NRJRPQZ/ref=tmm_vnl_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1551695769&sr=8-1 Photo says it's the Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl.
  9. https://shop.nickcave.com/products/music-from-the-motion-picture-the-assassination-of-jesse-james Music From The Motion Picture THE ASSASSINATION OF JESSE JAMES BY THE COWARD ROBERT FORD Music by Nick Cave Warren Ellis PRE-ORDER - Release date: 19th April 2019 140g whiskey coloured vinyl. 2018 Remastered audio. Track List Side A Rather Lovely Thing Moving On Song For Jesse Falling Cowgirl The Money Train What Must Be Done Side B Another Rather Lovely Thin Carnival Last Ride Back To KC What Happens Next Destined For Great Things Counting The Stars Song For Bob
  10. I was tempted to buy the set and just sell on all the bits I didn't want [everything but the slip-mat & record], but this shipping charge put me off. Ah well.
  11. I spoke to them via the Chat selection on this page ; https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/help/customer/contact-us Good luck.
  12. They asked me to re-order, then when it's despatched they'll refund me the cost of the item and postage. Never had that before with a cancelled order, but can't complain.
  13. Seeing them in London in a couple of weeks. If they have the 7" there, and I can grab a few, I will.