Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


kramer73 last won the day on November 12 2018

kramer73 had the most liked content!

About kramer73

  • Rank
  • Birthday 03/28/1973

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location

Recent Profile Visitors

5,564 profile views
  1. He doesn't seem to be interested in any reissue stuff, whether it's this or Alice in Chains.
  2. The vinyl with prints were gone long before the vinyl only went up
  3. Is it different than regular Taco Bell? It all has its place, I suppose. I haven't been to Taco Bell in so long.
  4. Eat your Taco Bell, you don't have to explain anything to me.
  5. You're getting excited about nothing.
  6. You could probably do better than Taco Bell.
  7. lol sold out for now. Couldn't even get to paypal.
  8. kramer73

    PO: Joshua Homme - Silent Night 7"

    considering this is for charity, I would certainly agree.
  9. kramer73

    PO: Joshua Homme - Silent Night 7"

    right? it's for charity after all.
  10. kramer73

    Official Newbury Comics Reissue Thread

    Because we need more copies of Nirvana's Sliver: Pink (500): https://www.newburycomics.com/collections/pre-orders/products/nirvana-sliver-dive_exclusive_7in_pink?variant=21259044388969 Blue (500): https://www.newburycomics.com/collections/pre-orders/products/nirvana-sliver-dive_exclusive_7in_blue?variant=21259044356201 Soundgarden Screaming Life/Fopp Blue/Black Swirl (400): https://www.newburycomics.com/collections/pre-orders/products/soundgarden-screaming_life-fopp_exclusive_2lp?variant=21259044421737 Urge Overkill Saturation Opaque Red (300): https://www.newburycomics.com/collections/pre-orders/products/urge_overkill-saturation_exclusive_lp?variant=21259044454505
  11. kramer73

    Official Newbury Comics Reissue Thread

    The email just says exclusives, so who knows.
  12. kramer73

    Black Friday RSD 2018

    I'm sure the dmb store will have them eventually. Whoops, that was a weird quote