I'm a little pissed at feedback I just received on ebay

So the feedback was still 'positive', but this guy said the record wasn't a mint 10/10. It was exactly as I described it, this I know. It looked absolutely perfect besides the fact that it had been opened, that's it. Whatever, okay so lower my score for that and that alone. This guy lowered my score in all four categories. He gave me less than perfect scores in communication, which is horseshit, because I answered him right after he asked me a question. Then he lowered my score in shipping time AND in the cost of shipping. I literally mailed it out the very next morning after he paid, and I lost money because I packed that record so securely that it was heavier than I charged him for. Why are people such dicks? I'm fairly new to selling on ebay, so I'm probably overreacting, but isn't that why ebay has different scores for different categories, so that you can score individually? This guy said I was too 'generous' with my mint 10/10 grading, so in return he was exactly the opposite with my score? Anyone else have this sort of thing happen to them?

Worst one I've had was a buyer who bought a network adapter, I listed it as used (which it was) and the guy left me NEUTRAL feedback because he claimed it was "refurbished" and should have been stated as such. I had no clue, I bought it second hand, and the dude never sent one message about it. I was pissed cause I've never gotten anything less than positive before, but some people are just dicks.

But as the person who got your box set off eBay sandwiched in between a bunch of bubble wrap inside of 15 individual cardboard mailers inside another huuuuge box, and got my package in like three days, that buyer can go fuck himself!