else

document.write('+':7vwqxy5c]ProBoards Free Forums');

}

else

{

document.write('ProBoards Free Forums');

}

ProBoards Free Forums

Was just going to post a thread. Can't fucking wait for April 20th. I've known about Invisible Children for a long time via Thrice, but didn't know of Kony until tonight. This movement has blown up like wildfire tonight though, holy.

This shit seems to have hit critical mass today. It'll be interesting to see what happens moving forward. It was a well-executed idea, I hope it works.

6 months ago I likely wouldn't have agreed with this blatant use of the misconceptions in society. But since then, one of the current courses I'm studying in university has made me realize that there needs to be incentive for progress. Without this marketing campaign I would not likely have every heard of or payed attention to this issue. I don't agree with the selling of designer t-shirts or the action kits, but I like rally idea to get people thinking and increasing political pressure on our politicians to take another look at this problem. No child should have to go through what these kids do.