Jump to content

PO: Explosions In The Sky - The Wilderness

Recommended Posts


We're excited to announce we're releasing a new album.
It's called The Wilderness and it'll be out April 1.
This is the track listing and you can listen to one of the songs below.

The Ecstatics
Tangle Formations
Logic Of a Dream
Disintegration Anxiety
Losing the Light
Infinite Orbit
Colors in Space
Landing Cliffs

We'll have more to say about it soon.
As always, thanks for listening.















Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for Vinyl Collective. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now